Jan Wentrup
Owner
 jan@wentrupgallery.com
Tina Wentrup
Owner / Institutional Inquiries
 tina@wentrupgallery.com
Gawain von Mallinckrodt
Sales Director
gawain@wentrupgallery.com 
Mila Bollansee
Sales Director
mila@wentrupgallery.com 
Rory Kirk-Duncan
Sales Director
rory@wentrupgallery.com
Stefanie Haferbeck
Gallery and Artist Production Management
steffi@wentrupgallery.com
Press  press@wentrupgallery.com
Thomas Radeberg
Accounting
accounting@wentrupgallery.com
Robin Wasch
Art Handling
mail@wentrupgallery.com